No Such Cologne Jazz Division - RADIONULLZWEI /// dusty rare groove and strictly vinyl mixed tape

 ↑ ↑ ↑ VIDEO --- AUDIO  ↓↓↓

RADIONULLZWEI is a lifted breaks, dusty rare groove and half-slung drums mixed tape by „No Such Cologne Jazz Division“ in co-operation with the Cologne based Label „as/if records“ with mainly garage , soul, hiphop and house influences. The mixtape is underlined with old VHS cutouts and the whole thing was partly recorded on vinyl and finally compiled in Ableton.


►►► for all curious beat-lovers here is the full set tracklist:


01. White Label 

02. Suff Daddy - S.Ex (Suff Experiment) 

03. Slum Village - Things U Do (Remix) 

04. Betty Ford Boys - Crispy 

05. Am Kinem - Mindfriendrabbit 

06. Mr Scruff - We Are Coming (Max Graef Remix) 

07. French Touch - One Of A Kind (Papa Stomp Remix) 

08. Quasimoto - Microphone Mathematics 

09. White Label 

10. CutHead - City Slicker 

11. Gold Roger - Se Botschaft 

12. eloQuent & Wun Two - Zieh dir das rein ft. Anthony Drawn 

13. Betty Ford Boys - Watch My Bacc 

14. Betty Ford Boys - 9mm 

15. White Label 

16. Lone - 2 Is 8 

17. Moodymann - Black Mahagoni 

18. Harry Wolfman & Skinny Love - Celebre (Kickflip Mike Remix) 

19. Andy Hart - Merkin 

20. JTRP - You And Me (Glenn Astro Remix) 

21. Fouk - Stuff Your Dad Liked 

22. White Label 

23. White Label 

24. Harvey Sutherland - Oscillate 

25. White Label 

26. Gene Farris - Visions Of The Future (Roy Davis Jr And DJ Skull Remix) 

27. White Label - Love Thang Edit 

28. Rau - Lost in Brooklyn


►►► all mixtapes also for your headphones:


►►► No Such Cologne Jazz Division


It's music that casually synthesises dusty jazz, rare groove, guitars and disco, with the spirit of instrumental hip-hop at its heart: lifted breaks, half-slung drums, and warm basslines. Above all, it's drenched in soul.


►►► single titles can been muted afterwards due to copyright reasons. all complete mixsets can also be found on our mixcloud-page.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Alle Kommentare werden vor ihrer Veröffentlichung geprüft